Spring 2022

2022 Executive Board

Matthew Chalon, President

Matt is a junior Biology major, on a pre-med track,  from New Canaan, CT. He rushed his first semester on campus during the Fall of 2019 and is excited to take over as the fraternity’s President. As prior Treasurer, philanthropy chair, community service chair, and Greek Week chair, Matt is eager to take the largest role in the fraternity.

Marlo Garcia, Vice President

Brett Pierce, Secretary

Sean Sullivan, Treasurer

Furkan Parcal, Chief Literary Officer

Lance Sigersmith , Risk Manager

Carrick Keenan , Risk Manager

Bennett Spencer, Rush Chairman

Caden Ondek, Rush Chairman

Spencer Gangi, New Member Educator

Stephen Attardi, Expectations of Excellence

Alex Grandolfi, Sergeant At Arms